Гауранг Гайквад

Является одним из самых популярных преподавателей гомеопатии в Индии и одним из самых молодых гомеопатов, приглашенных для преподавания курсов классической гомеопатии и реперториума в Европе. Доктор Гауранг учит сочетанию классического подхода и продвинутого подхода по царствам. У него есть частная клиника в Дадаре, Парк Шиваджи, Мумбаи.

Доктор Раджан Шанкаран был источником вдохновения и наставником для доктора Гауранга. Кроме того, он очень тесно сотрудничал с доктором Шанкараном над его всемирно известными книгами, включая Synergy in Homeopathy, Synergy Synopsis, From Similia to Synergy и The Art of Follow Up. Доктор Гауранг также был связан с Академией в Мумбаи.

Доктор Гауранг тесно сотрудничал с доктором Сунирмалом Саркаром, составляя книгу «Просто ты подумай о гомеопатическом методе доктора Саркара» после того, как была опубликована первая книга доктора Саркара «Просто видишь». Доктор Гауранг недавно выпустил две новые книги, «Расшифровка ментальных рубрик» и «Materia Medica of Nosodes & Sarcodes».

Подпишитесь, чтобы получать больше информации

© 2021 Прувинги Миру!

Все права защищены. Использование любых материалов сайта только после письменного разрешения

ИП Фадиев Александр Валерьевич, ИНН 504804253877, +74991123654, публичная оферта

Gaurang Gaikwad 

Is one of the most popular teachers of Homeopathy in India, and was one of the youngest homeopaths to be invited to teach courses on Classical Homeopathy and the Repertory in Europe. Dr. Gaurang teaches a blend of Classical approach and Advanced Kingdom approach. He has a private clinic at Dadar, Shivaji Park, Mumbai.

Dr. Rajan Sankaran has been an inspiration and mentor for Dr. Gaurang. Additionally, he has worked very closely with Dr. Sankaran on his world-famous books, including Synergy in Homeopathy, Synergy Synopsis, From Similia to Synergy, and The Art of Follow Up. Dr. Gaurang has also been associated with The Other Song Academy in Mumbai. 

Dr. Gaurang has worked closely with Dr. Sunirmal Sarkar, compiling the bookJust You Think about Dr. Sarkar's homeopathic method after Dr. Sarkar's first book, Just You See, was published. Dr. Gaurang has recently come out with two new books, Decoding Mental Rubrics and Materia Medica of Nosodes & Sarcodes, both of which have been favorably critiqued.

Subscribe to get more information

©2020 Provings to the World!  all rights reserved. Use any materials on the site only after written permission.

IP Fadiev Alexander Valerievich, TIN 504804253877, +74991123654, public offer